Sunday, January 10, 2010

All 8 Divisions Represented In NFL Divisional Round

AFC: Jets (East), Chargers (West), Ravens (North), Colts (South)

NFC: Cowboys (East), Vikings (North), Cardinals (West), Saints (South)

What is all of that mean? All eight NFL divisions are represented by one team in the playoffs. With eight teams left, every division has someone.

The AFC East, AFC North, NFC East and NFC North each had two teams make the playoffs. None of them had both teams advance to the divisional round.

No comments: